Is this hand dead?

Started by lvchiquita, April 06, 2010, 06:12:54 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Brian Vickers

The simple "smart-ass" answer is:
Yes, this is a dead hand because the floor ruled it a dead hand and their call is binding.

::)

pokerfish

FYI the year Jack "Tree Top" Strauss won the ME at the WSOP he made such a bet but had one chip under a cocktail napkin. Since he didn't say "all in" he was called back to the table and went on to win. Just some trivia for you!
Jan Fisher
TDA - Board of Directors
http://www.cardplayercruises.com

goldendd

This is NOT a dead hand even if the 4100 bet said nothing. Where did this happen??